2017

Friday 29th September at 8.30 pm - Elleray Hotel, Windermere

Saturday 30th September at 6.00 pm - The Apothecary, Lancaster

Thursday 5th October at 8.00 pm - Full Moon Club at the Mortal Man

Saturday 7th October at 7.00 pm - Penny Farthing Folk Club Reunion
The Hooton Suite at Ellesmere Port Golf Course CH66 1QF
Featuring Wellcome, Finnan & Chrimes, Fiddlestone, Bernie Davies, John Harper and others.

Thursday 12th October at 8.00 pm - New Inn, Yealand Conyers

Friday 13th October at 7.00 pm - The Three Mariners, Lancaster
as part of the Lancaster Music Festival 2017

Friday 20th October at 8.30 pm - Elleray Hotel, Windermere

Friday 10th November at 8.30 pm - Elleray Hotel, Windermere

Friday 1st December at 9.00 pm - The Three Mariners, Lancaster
Homespun - Folk & Roots

2018

Sunday 14th January at 8.30 pm - The Lily Bar, Ambleside

Sunday 28th January at 8.30 pm - The Mortal Man, Troutbeck

Sunday 11th February at 8.30 pm - The Lily Bar, Ambleside

Sunday 18th March at 8.30 pm - The Lily Bar, Ambleside

Sunday 22nd April at 8.30 pm - The Lily Bar, Ambleside